Media Contacts

Scandinavia, Finland, Baltic states, Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia:

Laurent Heindorff

Sapa Building Systems AB
Metallvägen 6, SE-574 81 Vetlanda, Sweden
T +46 383 942 60
laurent.heindorff@sapagroup.com

   

   

United Kingdom and Ireland:

James Wilson

Sapa Building Systems Ltd
Severn Drive, Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire GL20 8SF 
T +44 1684 853500
james.wilson3@sapagroup.com

   

   

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary:

Ayten Yilmaz

Sapa Building Systems GmbH
Einsteinstraße 61, D-89077 Ulm, Germany
T +49 731 3984 333
M +49 170 999 1850
ayten.yilmaz@sapagroup.com

   

   

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxemburg:

Karolien Coussee

Sapa Building Systems nv
Industrielaan 17, BE-8810 Lichtervelde, Belgium
T +32 51 72 96 34
M +32 473 768 721
karolien.coussee@sapagroup.com

   

   

France:

Muriel Mura

Sapa Building System SAS
Espace Vernède, 4-5 Route des Vernèdes,
83480 Puget-sur-Argens, France
muriel.mura@sapagroup.com

   

   

Portugal and Spain:

Jose Pena

Sapa Portugal, S.A.
Rua Eng. Vasco Lima Villas, nº 24,
2689-513 Prior Velho - Portugal 
T +351 219252642
M +351 919900176
jose.pena@sapagroup.com

   

   

Turkey:

Zeynep Muratoglu

Sapa Yapı Sistem San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
EGS Business Park B/3 Blok K:2 No:140
34149 Yesilkoy - ISTANBUL / TURKEY
T +90 212 465 76 50
M +90 533 612 75 17
zeynep.muratoglu@rcsystem.com.tr

   

   

Other countries outside Europe:

Sandra Laporte

Sapa Building Systems Asia, Africa, Americas
270 rue Léon Joulin - BP 63709
31037 Toulouse cedex 1 - France

T +33 5 61 31 26 26
sandra.laporte@sapagroup.com

   

   

Sapa Building System general info and other countries:

Tom Espeel

Sapa Building System nv
Industrielaan 17, BE-8810 Lichtervelde, Belgium

T +32 51 72 96 24
F +32 51 72 96 89
tom.espeel@sapagroup.com